top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth Langley

So I have to blog, huh?

I used to be big into the blogging scene, back when I had small kids running around the house, way too much time on my hands, and far too little adult interaction.


Lately, it seems to be the reverse. I have hardly any free time and I'm begging for adults to leave me alone so I can try to get some writing done. Just creating this website has been a challenge, but this passion for writing is important to me, so I'm going to try my best to stick this out.


This blog may or may not have to do with writing as you journey through this with me. I may post about music, I may post about my kids, or my insane amount of animals. I may not post about anything terribly interesting.


But, I'll be writing- and I'll be connecting with my readers, and that is enough for me.


So... WELCOME! I look forward to having you all along on this journey with me.


-Liz


16 views0 comments
bottom of page